My mum wants me Married ASAP-D’banj

My mum wants me Married ASAP-D’banj

Good news for the Nigerians Women,Ladies and girls as Dbanj’s mum isn’t taking it easy with him any longer,She knows the well accomplished Superstar needs a woman in his life and she wants to see  Dbanj’s Kids

.D’banj who has been linked to several women in Nigeria and South Africa, disclosed his mother has been breathing down his neck, asking him when he will get married.He said:”She told me listen‚ ‘I don’t care about your success. Maybe it’s this…

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

